Stockists

You can find my designs at the following lovely stores, as well as my Etsy store at: www.etsy.com/au/shop/MojoStitches

Australian stores

A Stitch in Time: https://astitchintime.net.au/

Allthreads Embroidery: https://www.allthreads.com.au/

The Crewel Gobelin: https://www.thecrewelgobelin.com.au/

Motifs By Hand: https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/Motifsbyhand

Nesting Needles: https://www.nestingneedles.com.au/

Canadian stores

Kimat Designs: https://www.kimatdesigns.com/

Traditional Stitches: https://www.traditionalstitches.com/

US stores

3 Stitches: http://3stitches.com/shop/index.php

Acorns & Threads: https://www.acornsandthreads.com/

The Attic Needlework: https://atticneedlework.com/shop/

The Black Cat Stitchery: https://www.blackcatstitchery.com/

Brick City Cross Stitch: https://www.brickcitycrossstitch.com/

Cobweb Corner: https://www.cobwebcorner.com/

The Cottage Needle: https://www.etsy.com/shop/thecottageneedle

The Crafty Ewe: https://www.thecraftyewe.net/

Crazy Annie’s Stitchin & Stuff: https://www.facebook.com/CrazyAnniesStitchin

Cross My Heart Ltd: http://crossmyheartltd.com/

Cross Stitch Cupboard: https://www.crossstitchcupboard.com/

The Double Cross Stitcher: https://www.etsy.com/shop/DoubleCrossStitcher

The Family Hearth General Store: http://familyhearthgeneralstore.com/

The Finishing Touch: https://www.thefinishingtouchky.com/

Fire Poppies: https://firepoppies.com/

GaRon Stitchery: https://www.garon-stitchery.com/

Golden Needle: https://www.goldeneedle.com/

Gulf Coast Stitches: https://www.gulfcoaststitches.com/

Hobby House Needleworks: https://hobbyhouseneedleworks.com/

Hollis Hands Create: https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/HollisHandsCreate

Inspired Needle: http://inspiredneedle.com/

Just Add Needles: https://www.justaddneedles.net/

Keepsakes Cross Stitch: https://www.yourkeepsakes.com/

Kingsland Needle Art: https://www.etsy.com/au/shop/KingslandNeedleArt

Lynn’s of Madison: https://www.lynnsofmadison.com/

Mystic Fabrics: https://mysticfabrics.com/

Nedlewerkes: https://nedlewerkes.com/

Needle Art on Charts: https://www.needleartoncharts.com/

Needle Case Goodies: https://www.etsy.com/shop/NeedleCaseGoodies

Reflections Framing & Stitching: https://www.reflections-framing.com/

Sassy Jacks Stitchery: https://www.sassyjacksstitchery.com/

Shakespeare’s Peddler: https://www.kittenstitcher.com/

The Silver Needle: https://thesilverneedle.com/

Stitcher’s Paradise Inc.: https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=209508722404486

Stitchery X-Press: https://www.stitcheryxpress.com/

The Stitcher’s Garden: https://www.thestitchersgarden.com/

Stitches N Things: https://www.stitchesnthings.com/

Stitches Unlimited: https://www.facebook.com/Stitches-Unlimited-at-Olde-Hickory-Shops-332545533485481/

The Stitch Niche: https://www.facebook.com/stitchnichearlington/

Stitchville USA: http://www.stitchville.com/

StitchyBox Samplers: https://shop.stitchybox.com/

The Tinsmith’s Wife: https://tinsmithswife.com/

Tomorrow’s Heirlooms: http://tomheir.com/

TopKnot Stitcher Shop: https://topknotstitcher.com/

Victorian Rose Needlearts: https://victorianroseneedleartsshoppe.com/

Welcome Stitchery: https://www.welcomestitchery.com/